Advanced Engineering Group (International) Pte Ltd (AEG) is a Singapore based company that delivers innovative high performance Products and Services of world-class quality in South East Asia. We are ISO 9001-2008, OHSAS 18001 and bizSAFE STAR accredited to serve in Oil & Gas, Offshore & Marine, Transportation and Power Industries. Our extensive range of products include valves, pumps, ship components, ship deck machineries, air compressors, generators, chain hoist systems, in-situ machines, rubber fenders, terminal trailers, airdrome equipment, patrol boats, life boats and battery management system. Our in-house services include machining, fabrication, servicing, maintenance, repair and overhaul. On-site, we provide in-situ machining, installation and commissioning works to our customers. AEG strives to be an EPCC company (Engineering, Procurement, Construction and Commissioning) and an advanced integrated engineering solution partner.

Safety. Quality. Timely.

Your satisfaction is our operational goal.

Profile & Structure

Our Mission

To achieve Total Customer Satisfaction by fostering long-term partnerships with our clients, in providing cost effective, highly efficient and quality services and products

Our Vision

To be Market Leader in Providing Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Solutions

Our Market & Customers


  • Port of Singapore Authority [PSA]

  • Keppel Offshore Marine – Keppel Fels and Sing Marine

  • Keppel Nantong Shipyard

  • Keppel Shipyard

  • SMRT Corporation

  • SBS Transit Ltd

  • Singapore Rail Engineering

  • Zeon Chemicals

  • Oil Tanking

  • Katoen Natie

  • Mitsui

  • Bertschi

  • Boerger Pumps

  • Rutledge

  • Senoko

  • Singapore Power

  • Singapore Air Terminal Services (SATS)

  • Changi Airport Group (CAG)

  • Singapore Zoological Gardens

  • HON Industries Pte Ltd

  • KDY Pte Ltd

  • CBM Pte Ltd


  • Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)

  • Jurong Town Corporation (JTC)

  • National Environment Agency (NEA)

  • Public Utilities Board (PUB)

  • Singapore Civic Defence Force (SCDF)

  • Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)

  • Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)

  • Defence Science Technology Agency (DSTA)

  • Housing and Development Board (HDB)

  • Land Transport Authority (LTA)

  • Singapore Police Coast Guard (SPCG)

  • Temasek Polytechnic (TP)

  • Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

  • National University of Singapore (NUS)

  • Nanyang Polytechnic (NYP)